Board of Directors

Patrick M. Fagan

President

Refinitiv

pfagan816@gmail.com

James A. McGrail

Past President

LeveL ATS

James.McGrail@LeveLATS.com

Erin Sheehan

Chair of Membership

LeveL ATS

erin.sheehan@levelats.com

Ellen Wile

Treasurer

Lime Brokerage

ewile@lightspeed.com

Matthew Enos

Recording Secretary

Unaffiliated

mattenos@comcast.net

Ryan Baker

Governor

Instinet

ryan.baker@instinet.com

Tony Camlin

Governor

Luminex Trading & Analytics LLC

tony.camlin@luminextrading.com

Edward Doyle

Governor

Pioneer Investments

edward.doyle@pioneerinvestments.com

Jamie McKenna

Governor

GMO - Grantham, Mayo, Van Otterloo, LLC

jamie.mckenna@gmo.com

David Hagen

Governor & STA National Liaison

Luminex Trading & Analytics LLC

david.hagen@luminextrading.com